Book Direct through julies holiday homes today

I advertise on Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Homeaway, Airbnb and Caravans4hire

See a sample of reviews left on the above web sites

From Nick 2019

“Lovely cabin in a really nice park. Milford-on-Sea surpassed my expectations - stunning coastline and cute little village. This is a great spot for a short break. Both grown ups and kids absolutely loved it.”

Welcome

“What a beautiful cabin! It feels warm and homely as soon as you arrive, it’s beautifully decorated and the bed is so comfy! Thank you, we can’t wait to come back.”

Juliesholidayhomes

“We had a lovely short stay in the log cabin just after New year. The weather was very cold outside but the cabin was lovely and cosy inside! The cabin has everything we needed and is as advertised and would recommend a stay there. Good location walking distance to the beach and a short drive to Milford.”


Booking.com

Shorefield country park is lovely. Cabin was outstanding. Julie has thought of everything.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Would highly recommend. Will hopefully spend Christmas 2019 here again. Best Christmas we’ve had. Facilities, swimming, evening entertainment. Excellent

Review left with Airbnb

“Fabulous time, exactly as described. Great value, great location. Thanks for making the experience so enjoyable. Highly recommend. The pool is really warm and ideal For families. Thanks Julie for a wonderful break away.”

Airbnb

“Amazing log cabin in great location great communication from the host, Julie which made life easy. 😊 Totally stress free and relaxing. would defently stay again.”

Review 2019

“We had a lovely stay. Julie’s static was immaculately clean. The location on the park was good, close to the restaurant, bar, arcades, shop and swimming pool. Would recommend for families, and dog friendly”

Review left with Tripadvisor

Excellent - lovely spacious lodge


 Left on Jul 13, 2018 for a stay in Jul 2018

I have just returned from a short break with my daughter. The lodge is beautiful, very clean and tidy with everything you need. It has a very spacious comfortable lounge and a huge master bedroom with a luxury en-suite and a TV. It has a large sunny veranda and 2 parking spaces at the front. It is situated in a quiet peaceful area of the park near the fishing lake but still within a short 15 minute walk to the beach and not far from the Woodland Walk through to the village. Booking was simple and very easy and Julie was on hand if needed. A very enjoyable stay and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it. Thank you Julie!sunny veranda and 2 parking spaces at the front. It is situated in a quiet peaceful area of the park near the fishing lake but still within a short 15 minute walk to the beach and not far from the Woodland Walk through to the village. Booking was simple and very easy and Julie was on hand if needed. A very enjoyable stay and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it. Thank you Julie!

Review left on Homeaway

Date of Stay

12 Feb 2018

Best holiday home ever stayed in! We will be booking again soon. The Cabin was very cosy with everything you need for a great holiday on a very quiet part of the park. We walked to the sea each morning with the dog who was allowed on the beach. Activities, swimming and the club house were fantastic entertainment. The New Forest was beautiful saw lots of ponies. Lots to do each day. We will certainly book this cabin again and tell all our family and friends. Many thanks for letting us stay

Review left on Tripadvisor

Lovely comfortable lodge


 Left on Jul 12, 2018 for a stay in Jun 2018

We had a wonderful time. It was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. The cabin is on a quiet part of the park and close to the beach. The indoor pool was lovely. Perfect for all the family.

Review left through Homeaway

Peaceful, relaxing home from home

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Myself, my wife and our cockerpoo had the most amazing 3 night stay here. The log cabin is in excellent condition and very well maintained. The location is perfect both on the country park itself (in a little cul-de-sac of 5 other cabins) and for easy access to all local towns/villages and coastlines.

Would highly recommend to anyone wishing to visit The New Forest and will definitely be returning ourselves at some point.

The owner of the property gives very quick responses on any questions raised.

Thank you for allowing us to stay at your beautiful cabin.

Review left on Homeaway

Brilliant holiday home

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Great wooden cabin, so much more than others we’ve stayed in, furnished well with comfortable sofas and beds. At the quiet end of the park close to beach path. Highly recommend a visit.

Review left through Tripadvisor

Perfect place to stay in between the beach and the New Forest


 Left on May 29, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed here with 6 people for a long weekend. The cabin was cosy, very clean and had everything we needed. The location is perfect, a short walk to the beach and a short drive to the New Forest. The host was very helpful and easy to contact. I would definitely recommend this place and would happily stay there again!

Review left on Caravans4hire

 Hello Julie, Thank you for letting us stay in your caravan. The caravan was perfect .  We had a lovely break and will defiantly be keeping your details for future stays. Many thanks 

Review left on Caravans4hire

Family with Older Children


Hi Julie we just want to say thank you for a wonderful holiday an for arranging that fantastic weather your caravan is outstanding and we have all had a brilliant time thanks again claire

Review left on Airbnb

Very spacious modern lodge in a great location in a quiet part of Shorefields holiday park. 10min walk from the beach, less than half hour drive from new forest main attractions and Bournemouth. Very quick responses from host. The actual holiday park is great too, lots for all the family to do, nice swimming pool and spa facilities. Would definitely recommend and come again.

Review left on Tripadvisor

Perfect dog friendly location


 Left on Apr 7, 2018 for a stay in Apr 2018

The lodge is immaculate, spacious and in a very quiet location on the holiday park. The fishing lake was 2 minutes away and full of fish, the path to the beach was just as close and we enjoyed a very pretty woodland walk from the site to Milford. The beach nearby was ideal for jogging and for walking the dog. We had a very enjoyable few days and hope to return. Julie's communication was always swift.

Review from Homeaway

My stay was amazing. It had a home sort of vibe which allowed me and my family to fit right into it well. The kitchen was spacious and the sofas were very comfy as I sunk comfortably away into the soft pillows! The bedrooms had good storage and comfortable beds. I would recommend this to anyone: family’s or just a couple wanting to get away you would just have extra beds. This log cabin overall is spectacular!

Send me your review to put on Julies Holiday Homes

Please send me your review after staying in the Cabin or Caravan